ARIZONA STATE BOARD OF HOMEOPATHIC and INTEGRATED MEDICINE EXAMINERS

Douglas A. Ducey 1400 West Washington, Suite 230, Bruce Shelton, MD, MD(H)
Governor Phoenix, Arizona 85007 Charles Schwengel, DO, DO(H)
(602) 542-8154 phone « (602) 542-3093 fax Alan Kennedy
email chris.springer@azhomeopathbd.az.gov Les Adler, MD, MD(H)
web: www.azhomeopathbd.az.gov LaJuana Gillette

Mary Grace Warner,-Dunlop, MD, MD(H)
APPLICATION FOR ARIZONA DISPENSING PERMIT AND/OR ANNUAL RENEWAL
CHECK ONE: Initial Registration ($200) Renewal Permit ($200)

Homeopathic Physician License Number: (if new, indicate “pending”)

Physician Name

Clinic Name and Address

City State Zipcode

Address where drugs are dispensed if different from above

Do you intend to dispense controlled drugs from any of the practice location(s) indicated? Yes ( ) No( )

DEA registration number (Attach copy of registration)
If you do not dispense controlled substances you are not be required to provide DEA registration.

Has any complaint or action been taken against you by any court or federal or state agency for the
dispensing of any device, substance or drug? Yes ( ) No( )
If yes, attach a separate sheet of paper and list the name and address of the court, federal or state agency in which
the complaint was filed; include official documentation of any action taken by the court, federal, or state agency.
Please check all items that you dispense as part of your homeopathic practice:

Legend pharmaceuticals

Controlled drugs

OTC pharmaceuticals (e.g.: aspirin, Ibuprofen, Phenylpropanolamine)

Homeopathic remedies prescribed for diagnosed health problems

Homeopathic remedies sold for OTC indications

Natural substances (vitamins, minerals, herbal substances)

Prescription devices (TENS units, home traction units, etc.)

Nonprescription devices


mailto:chris.springer@azhomeopathbd.az.gov
http://www.azhomeopathbd.az.gov/

Please include a check or money order payable to
Board of Homeopathic and Integrated Medicine Examiners.
| understand that this fee is not refundable.

I, the undersigned, do hereby attest that the information given above is complete, true and correct.

Signature of Physician Date Signed

A.R.S.41-1030(B) An agency shall not base a licensing decision in whole or in part on a licensing requirement or condition
that is not specifically authorized by statute, rule, or state tribal gaming compact. A general grant of authority in statute
does not constitute a basis for imposing a licensing requirement or condition unless a rule is made pursuant to that
general grant of authority that specifically authorizes the requirement or condition.

A.R.S. 41-1030(D) This section may be enforced in a private civil action and relief may be awarded against the State. The
Court may aware reasonable attorney fees, damages and all fees associated with the license application to a party that

prevails in an action against the State for a violation of this section.

A.R.S. 41-1030(E) A State employee may not intentionally or knowingly violate this section. A violation of this section is
cause for disciplinary action or dismissal pursuant to the Agency’s adopted personnel policy.

A.R.S. 41-1030(F) This section does not abrogate the immunity provided by Section 12-820.01 or 12-820.02.




